List of Libraries

The University Central Library was constituted in 1962 and the Extension Library of the University of Rajasthan working in the Udaipur was merged into it in 1966 . The College Libraries were created gradually with the establishment of the Colleges. In 1987 the Rajasthan Agricultural University was spilt up from the University and all the College Libraries of Agricultural wing became the part of the Rajasthan Agricultural University. The Sukhadia University Library System consists of the following Libraries : 

1. University Central Library
2. College of Science Library
3. College of Social Science & Humanities Library
4. College of Commerce & Management Library
5. College of Law Library
6. Faculty of Management Studies Library
7. Department of Geology Library
© 2015 MLSU, Udaipur. All Rights Reserved.     Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
Powered by : Avid web Solutions